2023 Board of Director Nominees
May 1, 2023

Otter Co-op is proud to announce that Charlie Fox, Shannon Todd Booth and Carlo Bonetti have been re-elected through acclamation for another three year term on our Board of Directors, following the conclusion of our nomination period today.

We're excited for another three years of their strategic knowledge and experience to help govern our Co-op in the best interests of our member/owners. They join Deanna Horn, Ian Elliott, Jon Plett, Bryan McPherson, Gus Hartl and Bev Dornan in representing our membership base while both growing our business and expanding the Co-operative Business Model in BC.

We look forward to you virtually attending our Annual General Meeting on June 14th, where we will share details on the previous fiscal year and our upcoming patronage allocation!

Discover more: