2024 Otter Co-op Director Election and Nominees
May 4, 2024

Registration is now closed for our 2024 Board of Director Online Election.

Registrants can still vote until the election closes at 5:00PM on May 29th, 2024.

Our FIVE candidates are as follows:

  • Jonathan Plett
  • Bryan McPherson
  • David Gubbins
  • Mark Bakken
  • Ben Brandsema

Candidate bios can be found here and linked at the bottom of this page. Candidates presented in the order their nomination was received. All answers within the bio are presented in their own words from the submitted application form, corrected for spelling. 

Registration is open until May 27th, 2024. To be eligible to vote, membership must be purchased prior to March 2nd, 2024, and match the name provided on the registration form. Board election will take place electronically using Simply Voting now until May 29, 2024 at 5:00pm.

For general inquiries, please contact: questions@otter-coop.com or 604.607.6916

Discover more: