Our Senior Leadership Team
September 25, 2018

The members of the Senior Leadership Team of Otter Co-op are:

Jack Nicholson

Mike Will
Director of Operations

Eduardo Fuentes
Director of Finance

Bruno Accili
Director of Safety & Asset Protection

Kristin Zehnder
Director of Human Resources

Troy Faye
Retail Division Manager

Greg Hallett
Bulk Petroleum Division Manager

Vafa Alizadeh
Feed Division Manager

Bev Dornan
General Merchandise Manager

Hisham Metwally
Pharmacy Division Manager

Jacky Graham
Pitt Meadows Branch Manager

Merilee McAuley
Executive Assistant to the CEO